Wyrd Sisters – Discworld: The Witches Collection

A gorgeous hardback edition of Terry Pratchett’s sixth Discworld novel, starring Granny, Nanny, Magrat and a very royal murder!

3.699 kr.

Ekki til á lager

Fá tilkynningu
Vörunúmer: 9781473200210 Flokkur:


Things like crowns had a troublesome effect on clever folks; it was best to leave all the reigning to the kind of people whose eyebrows met in the middle. Three witches gathered on a lonely heath. A king cruelly murdered, his throne usurped by his ambitious cousin. A child heir and the crown of the kingdom, both missing. Witches don’t have these kind of dynastic problems themselves – in fact, they don’t have leaders. Granny Weatherwax was the most highly-regarded of the leaders they didn’t have. But even she found that meddling in royal politics was a lot more complicated than certain playwrights would have you believe, particularly when the blood on your hands just won’t wash off and you’re facing a future with knives in it…

You can find the Discworld’s witches in the following books.
Equal Rites,
Wyrd Sisters,
Witches Abroad,
Lords and Ladies,
and Carpe Jugulum.

Join Granny Weatherwax, Nanny Ogg, Magrat, Miss Tick and more under the covers of these beautiful hardback editions!
The Discworld Collector’s Library is a hardback collection of Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series, with cover artwork by Joe McLaren.

Nánari upplýsingar