Blackbird – Fazbear Frights vol 6 (FNAF)

Sjötta bókin í Fazbear Frights!

1.899 kr.

Á lager

Vörunúmer: 9781338703894 Flokkur:


To avoid confronting an ugly truth, Nole falls prey to a monster that punishes past transgressions. Growing weaker by the day, nine-year-old Jake looks back on the time before he was sick, imagining life as if he were well again. And, forever desperate to prove his worth to his arrogant brother and distant father, Toby chases victory at an arcade game with horrifying consequences. But in the unpredictable world of Five Nights at Freddy’s, sometimes the past can take on a life of its own.

In this sixth volume, Five Nights at Freddy’s creator Scott Cawthon spins three sinister novella-length stories from different corners of his series’ canon, featuring cover art from fan-favorite artist LadyFiszi.

Readers beware: This collection of terrifying tales is enough to unsettle even the most hardened Five Nights at Freddy’s fans.

Nánari upplýsingar









Bækur – Nexus mælir með!, Bækur – Nýjar skáldsögur