Soulkeeper (Keepers 1)

The first action-drenched novel in David Dalglish’s thrilling new epic fantasy trilogy featuring a priest demon-hunter. Perfect for fans of Andrzej Sapkowski, Anthony Ryan and Peter V. Brett.

2.250 kr.

Ekki til á lager

Fá tilkynningu
Vörunúmer: 9780356511580 Flokkur:

Lýsing

Devin Eveson is a Soulkeeper, traveling through remote villages as a priest and healer. But when a mysterious black water washes over the world, the veil is torn, flooding the land with ancient magic and forgotten races. And not all the creatures that have reawakened remember humanity fondly.

Nánari upplýsingar

Höfundur

Bókasería

Tegund

Kilja

Bls.

704